AZULI

AZULI

Production: Kartouch. Creative Studio (IG: kartouchmedia)
Concept: Kartouch & Sanne Schoofs (IG: sanneschoofs)
Script & Scenario: Jordy Weyers (IG: jordyweyers) - Sil Schoofs (IG: sil_schoofs) - Jelle Casier (IG: jellecasier) - Sanne Schoofs (IG: sanneschoofs)
Creative Director: Jordy Weyers (IG: jordyweyers)
DOP: Bert Degraeve (IG: bertdegraeve)
Producer: Rani Farkas (IG: ranifarkas)
Production Assist: Bavo Van Moer (Intern) (IG: bavovm_)
Make-up & Hair: Sanne Schoofs (IG: sanneschoofs)
Make-up & Hair Assist: Nicky De Winter (IG: Nicky.de.winter)
Styling & Wardrobe: Eveline Briand (IG: evelinebriand)
Styling Assist: Joe Neckans (IG: joe_nekcans)
Executive Producer: Sil Schoofs (IG: sil_schoofs)
Postproduction & Grading: Kartouch (IG: kartouchmedia)
Talent: IMM Bruxelles & Kartouch (IG: immbxl)
Photography: Lalo & Eva (IG: lalo.eva)

Talent
Nare (IG: Frutti_Di_Nare)
Azuli (IG: azuli5000)
Hanane - IMM (IG: immbxl)
Romain - IMM (IG: immbxl)
Mieke Lepez (IG: miektje26)

Special thanks to
De Schaapsheuvel (IG: davybaumans)